「優先運送」方案設不同服務級別,保證貨運速度和艙位供應

最高級別的「一級」選項讓客戶可在需求殷切的航班取得艙位兼保證運載

國泰貨運推出一系列「優先運送」訂艙選項,根據客戶的貨運需要提供最適切的訂艙服務級別。「優先運送」訂艙選項現更清楚列明各級別的服務內容,提供更廣泛的選擇和更精準的服務,確保訂艙流程更具透明度,讓客戶輕鬆選擇最合適的運送速度、艙位保障,以及運費原銀奉還保證*等訂艙服務。

方案提供三個服務級別,包括:「一級」(PR1)、「優越」(PR2)和「標準」(PR3)。一般貨物的客戶可按照需要,選擇最合適的服務級別。此外,「一級」和「優越」優先運送服務亦已擴大適用範圍至所有需特別處理的貨物,並不只限於Pharma LIFT、Fresh LIFT及DG LIFT的特殊貨物。

最高級別的「一級」選項提供更全面的服務,包括優先在需求殷切的航班取得艙位、延長貨物收取截止時間及提供最早提貨安排,更可享有最新推出的24/7即時對話功能所提供的客戶支援,讓客戶更加安心無憂。

國泰貨運商務​​總經理艾卓賢表示:「我們明白每批貨物對客戶都至關重要,而速度更是空運服務的基本要素,因此我們在訂艙流程新增了『優先運送』選項,提供適用於一般貨物和特殊貨物的訂艙服務級別。『優先運送』方案同時保證提供最快的運送速度及艙位供應,務求讓客戶輕而易舉地預訂艙位和迅速地處理貨物。」

艾卓賢補充道:「我們希望『優先運送』訂艙選項能突出國泰貨運致力滿足客戶需求的服務,並且透過關鍵績效指標確保訂艙流程更具透明度,達到客戶的期望。我們承諾透過嶄新科技為客戶提供更臻完美的服務,因此為『一級』(PR1)服務級別增設即時對話功能。這是國泰貨運邁步向前,成為全球首屈一指以客為本的空運服務供應商的關鍵一步。」

國泰航空的全新網上訂艙平台「訂艙易」國泰貨運EzyCargo 網站均已增設「優先運送」訂艙選項,客戶可輕鬆選擇所需的服務級別預訂艙位。

 

*運費原銀奉還保證將於各項防疫限制取消及國泰貨運的長程和地區性航班恢復正常後實施

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Priority: enhanced tier options for speed and access to capacity

Top Priority tier First offers access to high-demand flights and guarantees uplift

Cathay Pacific Cargo is introducing its new Priority solution, which offers dedicated booking tiers tailored to customers’ needs for their cargo shipments. Priority now brings greater choice, more clearly defined service options and better transparency to the booking process, so customers can choose the speed, capacity and assurance – including a money-back guarantee* – they want for every shipment.

The Priority solution offers three service tiers – First (PR1), Essential Plus (PR2) and the standard Essential (PR3). For general cargo shipments, customers can choose the tier best suited to their needs. In addition, the First (PR1) and Essential Plus (PR2) service tiers have been extended and are now applicable to all types of shipments requiring special handling, including but not limited to Pharma LIFT, Fresh LIFT and DG LIFT.

The top Priority tier, First, also offers access to high-demand flights, late shipment acceptance and early retrieval, and new special features including 24/7 customer support through a Live Chat function for additional peace of mind.

‘We know that every shipment matters and the essential quality of air cargo is speed,’ says George Edmunds, Cathay Pacific General Manager Cargo Commercial. ‘That’s why we’re introducing our new Priority solution, offering booking tiers tailored to a wide range of commodities including special cargo. Priority puts speed and access to capacity at the heart of every booking, and puts control and choice in your hands.

‘We want to make the value proposition of Priority more distinctive to customers and we are using KPIs to ensure that we are transparent and deliver to their expectations,’ adds Edmunds. ‘As part of our commitment to adopting new technology to deliver better service, we are pleased to add Live Chat as a new component to First. It’s another important step forward as we work towards our vision of becoming the world’s most customer-centric air cargo services provider.’

The Priority tiers are reflected directly in Cathay Pacific’s new Click & Ship booking platform, Cathay Pacific Cargo and EzyCargo websites to put speed and access to capacity at customers’ fingertips.

*The money-back guarantee will be activated when pandemic restrictions have been lifted and Cathay Pacific Cargo has resumed its normal long-haul and regional schedules

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.